Term Dates

TERM DATES ACADEMIC YEAR 2019
 

LENT TERM 2019 
Term starts:                   Saturday 12th January 2019
Term ends:                    Saturday 30th March 2019
Half-term :                     Monday 18th – Sunday 24th February   2019

This will be an 10 week term except for Saturdays which will have 11 weeks.

Woking Branch Elite Dates: 19th Jan; 2nd, 16th Feb; 2nd, 16th, 30th March

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019 
Term starts:                   Saturday 14th September 2019  
Term ends:                    Friday 13th December 2019
Half-term :                     Monday 28th  – Sunday 3rd November 2019

This will be an 12 week term.

Woking Branch Elite Dates: TBC

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019 - Eton 

Term starts:                   Monday 29th April 2019
Term ends:                    Friday 19th July 2019
Half-term :                     Sunday 26th May – Monday 3rd June   2019

This will be an 10 week term except for Saturdays which will  have 11 weeks.
 

SUMMER TERM 2019 - Woking 

Term starts:                   Saturday 27th April 2019
Term ends:                    Friday 19th July 2019
Half-term :                     Friday 24th May – Monday 3rd June   2019

Woking Branch Elite Dates: 4th 18th May; 8th 22nd June; 6th 13th July

 

LENT TERM 2020 
Term starts:                   Saturday 11th January 2020  
Term ends:                    Friday 3rd April 2020
Half-term :                     Monday 17th  – Sunday 23rd February 2020

This will be an 11 week term.

Woking Branch Elite Dates: TBC

 

Contact Details

Susan Handy School of Dance Office
20 Eton Road, Datchet, Berkshire SL3 9AY
01753 542672

 
Email:  Eton/Windsor/Datchet
​           office@susanhandydance.co.uk
            
Woking
             admin@susanhandydance.co.uk
            
Uniform
             uniform@susanhandydance.co.uk
​            
Holyport College
             susanhandy@susanhandydance.co.uk

Tuesday - Wednesday – Thursday
09:30 to 2.30pm
Jane Lidgate - Finance Director/Senior Administrator - 07515 270432
Liz Penness - Administrator for Woking - 07592 874958