Term Dates

TERM DATES ACADEMIC YEAR 2018
 

LENT TERM 2018
Term starts:                   Monday 8th January 2018  
Term ends:                    Saturday 24th March 2018
Half-term :                     Monday 12th  – Sunday 18th February 2018

 

This will be a 10 week term.

Woking Branch Elite Dates: 
13th & 27th January; 10th & 24th February; 3rd & 17th March  = 6 weeks



AUTUMN TERM 2018 - Provisional
Term starts:                   Monday 17th September 2018  
Term ends:                    Saturday 8th December 2018
Half-term :                     Monday 22nd  – Sunday 28th October 2018


This will be an 11 week term.

Woking Branch Elite Dates:
TBC

SUMMER TERM 2018
Term starts:                   Saturday 21st April 2018  
Term ends:                   Eton Fri 13th July; Woking Sat 14th July 2018
Eton Half-term :             Saturday 26th May  – Friday 1st June 2018
Woking Half-term :       Saturday 26th May  – Sunday 3rd June 2018

This will be an 11 week term.

Woking Branch Elite Dates:
21st April, 5th & 19th May, 9th & 23rd June, 7th July = 6 weeks



LENT TERM 2019 - Provisional
Term starts:                   Saturday 12th January 2019
Term ends:                    Saturday 23rd March 2019
Half-term :                     Monday 18th – Sunday 24th February 2019


This will be an 10 week term.

Woking Branch Elite Dates:
TBC

 

Contact Details

Susan Handy School of Dance Office
20 Eton Road, Datchet, Berkshire SL3 9AY
01753 542672

 
Email:  Eton/Windsor/Datchet
​           office@susanhandydance.co.uk
            
Woking
             admin@susanhandydance.co.uk
            
Uniform
             uniform@susanhandydance.co.uk
​            
Holyport College
             susanhandy@susanhandydance.co.uk

Tuesday - Wednesday – Thursday
09:30 to 2.30pm
Jane Lidgate - Finance Director/Senior Administrator - 07515 270432
Liz Penness - Administrator for Woking - 07592 874958